ASM Modular Systems, Inc. Management Team

 

Andy Miarka

General Manager

amiarka@asmproducts.com

Jay Collins

Sales Director

jcollins@asmproducts.com

Jim Scissom

Director of Engineering

jscissom@asmproducts.com

Joey Knight

Logistics

jknight@asmproducts.com

Juan House

Southeast Regional Sales Manager.

jhouse@asmproducts.com

Jack Lee

Midwest US Reg. Mgr.

jlee@asmproducts.com

Mark Krauk

West Coast/Canada

mkrauk@asmproducts.com

Kimi Cunningham

Customer Service Mgr.

kcunningham@asmproducts.com

Rene Villanueva

Customer Service Regional Sales Mgr.

rvillanueva@asmproducts.com

 

 

The fastest growing raised access floor company in North America.

home | about | products | specs | literature | projects | testing | news | FAQ | leed | data center | office | environment | ufad | sitemap | contact